Regionala utbildningsgrupper

Stockholm

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.stockholm@scouterna.se

Marcus Jansson marcus.jansson@scouterna.se
Sassa Orebring (anställd ordf.) sassa.orebring@scouterna.se
Gitten Abramsson gitten.abramsson@scouterna.se
Kicki Rydberg kicki.rydberg@scouterna.se
Per Billing per.billing@scouterna.se

Östra

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.ost@scouterna.se

Monica Svenselius (ordf.) monica.svenselius@scouterna.se
Tobias Bernhardsson (ordf.) tobias.bernhardsson@scouterna.se
Stefan Sjöberg stefan.sjoberg@scouterna.se
George Chamoun george.chamoun@scouterna.se
Anders Bernberg anders.bernberg@scouterna.se
Anna Johansson anna.johansson@scouterna.se
Anne-Maj Björnholm anne-maj.bjornholm@scouterna.se

Västra

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.vast@scouterna.se

Laila Freiholtz (ordf.) laila.freiholtz@scouterna.se
Annalena Levin (ordf.) annalena.levin@scouterna.se
Olla Lundkvist olla.lundkvist@scouterna.se
Mats Mattsson mats.mattsson@scouterna.se
Max Sikström max.sikstrom@scouterna.se
Lena Claesson lena.claesson@scouterna.se
Johan Cammersand johan.cammersand@scouterna.se

 

Södra

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.sodra@scouterna.se

Johnny Lythell (ordf.) johnny.lythell@scouterna.se
Anders Hellman (ordf.) anders.hellman@scouterna.se
Heléne Wilkens helene.wilkens@scouterna.se
Tobias Håkansson tobias.hakansson@scouterna.se
Mats Aronsson mats.aronsson@scouterna.se
Maria Eiman maria.eiman@scouterna.se
Jesper Nissenlöf jesper.nissenlof@scouterna.se

Mitt/Norr

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.mittnorr@scouterna.se

Jonas Fjällström (ordf.) jonas.fjallstrom@scouterna.se
Hanna Fjällström hanna.fjallstrom@scouterna.se
Kristina Joelsson kristina.joelsson@scouterna.se
Anders Brunnegård anders.brunnegard@scouterna.se