Regionala utbildningsgrupper

Stockholm

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.stockholm@scouterna.se

 Hanna Hult Rosén (ordf.) hanna.hult.rosen@scouterna.se
tel: 070-592 79 58
 Anna Barfod (ordf.) anna.barfod@scouterna.se
tel: 073-324 27 25
 Gitten Abramsson gitten.abramsson@scouterna.se
 Kicki Rydberg kicki.rydberg@scouterna.se

Östra

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.ost@scouterna.se

Monica Svenselius (ordf.) monica.svenselius@scouterna.se
Tobias Bernhardsson (ordf.) tobias.bernhardsson@scouterna.se
Stefan Sjöberg stefan.sjoberg@scouterna.se
 Henrik Bodenhem henrik.bodenhem@scouterna.se
Anders Bernberg anders.bernberg@scouterna.se
Anna Johansson anna.johansson@scouterna.se
Anne-Maj Björnholm anne-maj.bjornholm@scouterna.se

Västra

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.vast@scouterna.se

Laila Freiholtz (ordf.) laila.freiholtz@scouterna.se
Olla Lundkvist olla.lundkvist@scouterna.se
Mats Mattsson mats.mattsson@scouterna.se
Mikael Nilsson mikael.nilsson@scouterna.se
Lena Claesson lena.claesson@scouterna.se
Johan Cammersand johan.cammersand@scouterna.se

Södra

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.sodra@scouterna.se

Johnny Lythell (ordf.) johnny.lythell@scouterna.se
Anders Hellman (ordf.) anders.hellman@scouterna.se
Heléne Wilkens helene.wilkens@scouterna.se
Tobias Håkansson tobias.hakansson@scouterna.se
Mats Aronsson mats.aronsson@scouterna.se
Maria Eiman maria.eiman@scouterna.se

Mitt/Norr

Gruppmail: utbildningsgrupp.mittnorr@scouterna.se

Jonas Fjällström (ordf.) jonas.fjallstrom@scouterna.se
Anders Brunnegård anders.brunnegard@scouterna.se
Kristina Joelsson kristina.joelsson@scouterna.se